2021/2022 CALENDAR

We will follow the McKinney ISD School District Calendar for breaks and closings. Please see the full calendar for details.  If you attend a school district outside the McKinney ISD School District, please let us know if your child will be missing class (for example, a different Spring Break, etc.). 

First Day of Classes: Monday, August 16, 2021

Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 22, 2021 - Sunday, November 28, 2021
Winter Break: Monday, December 20, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022
Spring Break: Monday, March 7, 2022- Sunday, March 13, 2022
Easter Weekend: Saturday, April 16, 2022- Sunday, April 17, 2022

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2020

Last Day of Classes: TBA


Recital: TBA